Previous recipients of Fellowships through the Storyteller Foundation: From top left and across each row from L to R: Sandi Sonnenfeld, Gabrielle Lennon, Stacey Powells, Joy Ogawa, Steffany Lohn Sommers, Abigail Bates, Julia Bobkoff, Susan Hunter, Rachel Naples, Patricia Horan, Edwina Joe-Kamara, Mary Cryns, Neely Estey, Natalia Alyukova, Mariah Mayhugh, Jocelyn Jones, Annette Maxberry-Carrara, Jane Sibbett, and Ellen Walters.

Plot Twist for 2021 Walk for Story

Event involves cosplay on Saturday Oct 16 & 17

Story Summit’s annual Walk For Story supporting fellowships for women has a plot twist. Participants will be walking as their favorite fiction character from literature or screen.