An Evening with Sarah Elkhaldy

It’s free and it’s on zoom : Sunday, June 12 at 8 pm EDT

David Paul Kirkpatrick
2 min readJun 2, 2022

--

Sarah Elkhady is dedicated to expanding human consciousness, worldwide. The power of her message grows every day through IG and YouTube.

She largely goes by this handle: “The Alchemist”.

I met Sarah through my research on “Make Us a King”, a novel on Merlin, the iconic magician. In interviewing Sarah over a period of 3 years, my own sense-of-self in relation to “life” has shifted dramatically. I would never have coined the phrase “existential gratitude” had it not been for Sarah.

Sarah’s funny and down-to-earth. She’s also one of the smartest people I have ever encountered.

Please be my guest and join me on June 12, at 8 pm for a Q&A. I’ll be there as moderator to help field questions. It’s free but you need to register through the wix page here. You’ll get a link and a reminder 24 hours before the event.

There is no hidden agenda, only to expand understanding.

--

--

David Paul Kirkpatrick

Founder of Story Summit & MIT Center for Future Storytelling, Pres of Paramount Film Group, Production Chief of Disney Studios, optimist, author and teacher.